Key Contacts

Customer Services & Sales


Shelley Fissenden - Manager Customer Services & Accounts

E: shelley@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7734
F: +64 3 319 6545


Corporate Services, Finance, Media, ICT


Phillipa Gill - Manager Corporate Services

E: pip@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7725

Angela Cuff - Senior Accounts Administrator
E: angela@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 975 0531
F: +64 3 319 5160

Ari Boyd - Accounts Assistant
E: ari@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7720

Viraj Gamage - Senior System Administrator
E: viraj@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 975 0527


Whale Watch Gift Shop

 

Nakita Boyd - Manager – Retail 
E: nakita@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7738 

Shop the Whale Watch Gift Shop


Marketing, Advertising & Communications


Lisa Bond - Manager - Marketing and Sales
 
E: lisab@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7721

Alex Cuff - Territory Manager - New Zealand
E: alex@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 975 0512


Human Resources & Training, Health & Safety, Sustainability


Teri Sonal - Manager People, Safety & Sustainability

E: teri@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7723


Maritime Operations & Maintenance, South Bay Marina


Roger Williams - Manager Maritime Operations

E: roger@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7904
F: +64 3 319 6545

20% DISCOUNT

Discount valid for adult fares only
Valid for travel between 13th October - 18th December 2020 and week days during the Summer School Holidays
Discount automatically applied for direct website bookings only

KIDS TRAVEL FREE

Kids travel free during weekends with every fare paying adult
Valid for travel between 19th December 2020 - 31st January 2021
Discount automatically applied for direct website bookings only

Book Now or Contact Us if you have any questions. Be safe and stay kind.