Key Contacts

Customer Services & Sales


Shelley Fissenden - Manager Customer Services & Accounts

E: shelley@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7734
F: +64 3 319 6545


Corporate Services, Finance, Media, ICT


Phillipa Gill - Manager Corporate Services

E: pip@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7725
F: +64 3 319 5160

Angela Cuff - Senior Accounts Administrator
E: angela@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 975 0531
F: +64 3 319 5160

Ari Boyd - Accounts Assistant
E: ari@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7720
F: 64 3 319 5160

Jaegan Taylor - Office Assistant
E: office@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7727
F: +64 3 319 5160

Viraj Gamage - Senior System Administrator
E: viraj@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 975 0527
F: +64 3 319 5160


Flukes Cafe & Whale Watch Gift Shop

 

Nakita Boyd - Manager – Retail and Hospitality
E: nakita@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7738 
F: +64 3 319 5160

Shop the Whale Watch Gift Shop


Marketing, Advertising & Communications


Lisa Bond - Manager - Marketing and Sales
 
E: lisab@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7721
F: +64 3 319 5160

Elton Zhang - Territory Manager - Greater China / SE Asia
E: elton@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 9750505
F: +64 3 319 5160

Alex Cuff - Territory Manager - New Zealand
E: alex@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 975 0512
F: +64 3 319 5160

 


Human Resources & Training, Health & Safety, Sustainability


Teri Sonal - Manager People, Safety & Sustainability

E: teri@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7723
F: +64 3 319 5160


Maritime Operations & Maintenance, South Bay Marina


Roger Williams - Manager Maritime Operations

E: roger@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7904
F: +64 3 319 6545

Chevy Allen - Chief Skipper
E: chevy@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 975 0504
F: +64 3 319 6545

COVID-19 (NOVEL CORONAVIRUS)

As a result of the latest restrictions and alert levels announced by the New Zealand Government, we have made the decision to temporarily close Whale Watch Kaikōura effective close of business 23rd March 2020.

This is a decision that has not been taken lightly, but we need to play our part in ensuring the health & safety of our staff, visitors and the Kaikōura community. We also acknowledge that we all have a part to play in helping in the fight against Covid-19.

If you have a booking with us please Click Here for more information.